Lips of the Day

Hi everyone!

About a week ago I received a nice package with W7 products I ordered. And oh my God. Their lip products are amazing!😍

image

W7 Super Pout in Missie

I got it in the colors Missie and Molly and will probably purchase Millie as well.

I only applied a little bit of the color because it’s sooooo intense. It promises, “one swoop volume lips” and damn girl it sure does.
So I only used a teeny tiny bit to create more of a ‘my lips but better’ look.

image

A really pretty pink color

It makes my lips shiny and soft, feels good on the lips and the color is just amazing. Applies really well too.

I’m definitely loving this product and will repurchase when I finish! It was so cheap too!

The W7 Super Pout in Missie retails at only €0,99-€4,99 depending on the store.

Let's interact. :)

