Fall look

Fall.
Who doesn’t love it? I definitely do.
Hot chocolate, rain, sweaters and pretty colours.
Perfect if you ask me.

A change of seasons also asks for a change of looks. This is why I, today made a fall look for you guys.

I believe that starting with a good moisturizer is key. I use The Body Shop’s Vitamin C daily moisturizer with SPF. Smells amazing, protects and hydrates. Just perfect.

For the actual makeup, first I start of with a primer. For this I used my MAC Prep + Prime Skin primer and applied it all over my face.
I then took out my Revlon Colorstay foundation for oily-combination skin and applied it all over my face.
Then using my Catrice Camouflage Cream in Ivory I remove any dark circles I may have and any redness that the foundation didn’t cover.
To control shine I like to use MAC’s blot powder, too!
I also used NYC’s Sun bronzer and W7’s Africa blush and just applied them with a big fluffy brush over my cheeks and jawline.

On to the eyes, I’m using my W7 In The Buff palette and primer.
Starting off with the lid I use W7’s Sand shade and put this over all of my lid. I then contour my crease with their dark grey-brown colour in Hot Chocolate. I then grab the darkest, black colour in Onyx and apply this on the most outer corner of my eyes and right under my tightline. This creates a bit of a Smokey look. To finish it off

For mascara I use my new Max Factor Excess Volume Extreme Impact mascara which make my lashes look nice and big and makes them last all day. I think it looks good for a doll eye effect sort of.
I then use my L’Oreal creamy eye pencil in Black Velour and line right under my tightline again, over the deep black eyeshadow.

Time for the lips!
I used my Lipfinity colours in Essential Burgundy. Just apply them on your lips (or on top of a lip butter!), wait a minute until they’re dry and apply the lip balm that comes with it or any other (clear) balm on top of it. This makes them feel super soft and smooth as soon as the balm is sucked up by your lips and seal the colour as well!

And that’s the finished look!
For a twist, you could also do a cat liner on top of the eyeshadow, before you do the mascara. I use my Catrice liquid eyeliner and line half of my eye and extend it into a nice cat eye.

Let's interact. :)

