October Favourites

With October almost coming to an end, which means we’re getting closer and closer to Christmas and other festivities. This month has also been a great month for me in trying out new products and finding some all-time favourites, so I decided to share them with you today.

Something I discovered at the end of last month actually is Max Factor’s Lipfinity liquid lipsticks. I’ve really been loving them so much, so I found this pretty pinky colour!
It’s called Always Delicate and to me it’s a nice, pinky nude colour. I love to wear this with bold eye look.

Next up we’ve got something I’ve discovered about two weeks ago; L’Oreal Le Blush in 115 Teint Rose.
Nothing gives that natural warm look as if you’re glowing from within like it. It also stays put the entire day so no worries about touch ups and even then, it’s like a tiny little compact blush with a little mirror and brush hidden inside a bottom layer.

Since the weather has been getting colder and colder and colder, my lips are getting more chapped and chapped and chapped.
I’ve been loving Baby Lips Electro for a little while now but they’re really hit or miss. I personally really do recommend Strike a Rose though!

Sally Hansen Miracle Gel is a big hit in my book as well. The colours are amazing, the polish stays on for days and it just looks really nice and is also easy to apply with quik drying time. I own Game of Chromes, a nice glittery gold colour as well as Style Maker, an amazing jade shade. They’re both really high shine and the products come in a really wide colour range.

Last but not least, we’ve got L’Oreal Collection Exclusive Pure Reds. These lipsticks are creamy, feel nice on my lips, come in great colours for all skin colours and last a pretty damn long while on my lips to finish it off. I currently own Blake’s True Red, a cool toned red lipstick as well as Laetitia’s Pure Red which I like to apply with a brush so that it comes off a little less dark in contrast with my porcelain coloured skin.

2 thoughts on “October Favourites

Let's interact. :)

