Christmas Tag

image

1. Whats Your Favorite Holiday Movie?
I don’t really watch a lot of movies (nor themed movies) but I’d love to go see a new movie around that time. Other than that I loved The Maze Runner.

2. What Are Your Favorite Christmas Colors?
Red really makes me think of Christmas! But I also like some festive green.

3. Do You Like To Stay in Your PJs Or Dress Up For Christmas?
In the day, I like to stay in my PJs as much as possible. However at night we usually do go somewhere or eat with the family and stuff so that’s when I do like to dress up a bit more formal.

4. If You Could Only Buy One Person a Present This Year Who Would It Be?
Nick. ❤

5. Do You Open Your Presents Christmas Eve Or Christmas Morning?
This year it will be Christmas eve, however usually it’s Christmas morning. Presents are so exciting!

6. Have You Ever Built a Ginger Bread House?
I haven’t, but I would like to!

7. What Do You Like To Do On Your Christmas Break?
I like to have cosy nights in by a fireplace and stay in bed a lot. That or go on a sunny vacation and sit by the pool all day, which is usually the case.

8. Any Christmas Wishes?
A cold sore free 2015. And a pomeranian doggy! ❤

9. Favorite Christmas Smell?
I’m really getting into scented candles and so far I’ve been loving Bolsius Sugar & Spice scent! It’s gorgeous, really sweet and warm, perfect for Christmas or winter / autumn in general.

10. Favorite Christmas Meal Or Treat?
I love those ice creams that come in champagne glasses! They’re so delicious and limited edition, but I guess they’re more the New Years thing. I also love anything with chocolate!

This post is part of the Big Blogmas 2014 by @Coleoftheball (day 3). 

Let's interact. :)

