Liebster Awards

A few days ago I got nominated by the lovely Valerie over at https://namelessval.wordpress.com/! Thank you so much for nominating me, I really appreciate it.

Those of you whom have been with me for a while now probably already know that I already got nominated before, but obviously I’m going to re-do it because Valerie was so sweet to actually nominate me, Thank you, again!

So basically this is a nomination for people whom have less than 200 followers to get a little bit more known and to make some new friends. I’m very happy I got nominated again as it is a lovely nomination and spreads the word for a lot of us.

Here are the rules just for you guys:

  1. Acknowledge the blogger that nominated you.
  2. Answer the questions they set.
  3. Nominate 10 different bloggers that have less than 200 followers.
  4. Inform the bloggers that you’ve nominated them.
  5. Post 10 questions for them to answer.

Here are Val’s questions for me:

How did you spend your Super Bowl Sunday?

We don’t actually have anything like Super Bowl in the Netherlands, so I probably just spent it at my boyfriends house, not even knowing it was going on hahah!

What made you decide to start blogging?

I’ve been watching beauty channels on YouTube for about two years or so, and after the first year I decided to try it out for myself and made a blog- I left the blog because I kinda forgot about it, then around August I came back to it and decided to pick up blogging again as I remembered it being a lot of fun when I did do a post. Ever since then, I’ve been blogging every other day and writing posts for you guys.

Name 3 places you’d love to travel to.

1. America

2. Bali

3. Australia

What was your favorite subject in school?

English, as Ive been taught English alongside Dutch ever since I was two years old, making it quite easy for me as a subject.

What was the last movie you watched?

The Interview, last weekend with my boyfriend! It was quite funny and random. I liked it a lot.

What are your plans for Valentine’s Day?

I currently do not have any plans set- I do, however, already have some posts set to upload for you guys that day, so watch out for that!

Where do you see yourself in the next 5 years?

Studying, maybe already living with my boyfriend and chihuahuas- I do not have any set ideas yet, however. We will see how it goes.

Besides blogging, what do you like to do for fun?

I enjoy some working out, preferably cardio- I have a list for different workouts on YouTube and they’re great!

What’s your favorite color?

I love the colour purple! It matches my green eyes amazingly as well.

What’s your favorite band/musician?

I’ve been loving dubstep lately and some Lana Del Rey remixes- preferably trap or dubstep remixes. I think rap is great as well, but I do not have a specific favorite band/musician to be honest.

Now here are the bloggers I nominate for this lovely award- I’m going to cheat a little and do only five as I don’t know anyone else under the 200 followers hahah:
DIY Daisy
Beauty by Gigi
Sharon Beauty Prime
Hi I Am Cherry
Lipstick and L’attitude

And here are the ten questions I have for them:
What were your New Years Resolutions for this year?
Did you accomplish any of them yet?
Any plans for Valentine’s day?
Favourite song at the moment?
What’s your opinion on dogs?
Are you going to post something special for Valentine’s day?
How long have you been blogging?
How has blogging been for you so far?
Why did you start blogging in the first place?
Do you like Chihuahuas?

I hope you enjoyed my answers and I hope the questions will be fun to answer. Thank you for nominating me once again, Val!

2 thoughts on “Liebster Awards

Let's interact. :)

