Liebster Awards

About a week ago, I got nominated by Mirrorthelove for the Liebster Awards! This is my third time being tagged for this, thank you so much for the nomination! I really appreciate it.

Unfortunately, because I already did this nomination a few times and I do not have anyone left to nominate, I will not be tagging anyone or adding any questions- I will however answer Mirrorthelove’s questions for me.

1. What is your favourite film?
I don’t really watch films all that much, but I think The Interview was really funny!

2. What is your favourite song right now?
One Last Time by Ariana Grande, but I’m having a hard time enjoying/finding new songs as most of todays songs are mainly really crappy.

3. Where in the world would you most like to visit?
America! If I would live there, I would be such a nationalist.

4. Where did your blog name come from?
My friend and I used to love conspiracy theories (still do!) and the Illuminati always was a big topic. When making my blog, I thought bout how powerful and cool the concept of the Illuminati was, so I mixed it in with beauty as I wanted this to be an influential beauty blog.

5. Do you have any pets?
Yes, I do! My chihuahua puppies, Bella and Java.

6. What is your favourite makeup brand?
I love love love love L’Oreal to death. I’m also super excited to try out NYX and Sleek and such, though.

7. What is one product you are dying to try, but haven’t yet?
As I said in the question above, I’m really stoked to try NYX and Sleek.

8. Favourite Youtuber?
Shaaanxo, Beautycrush, Lauren Curtis, Danielle Mansutti, just naming a few over here.

9. Do you have a Youtube channel?
I do, actually! It’s also Beautyminatii, but I don’t do videos anymore until I get my Canon 700D.

10. What is your dream career?
Having my own company, but I don’t know in what, yet.

11. What is your favourite colour?
Purple all the way!

One thought on “Liebster Awards

Let's interact. :)

