EOTD: Sleek Snapshots

Finally, my little online package arrived in the mail yesterday! As I was so excited, I decided to create a nice, colourful look with the palette, fitting spring.

IMG_0109

I first used the Bourjois 123 CC Eye Cream under my eyes as a primer and then started my eyeshadow off with <strong>Sand Walker</strong>, a nice matte, taupe shade as a perfect transition colour- definitely a plus that they added one. I then went in with <strong>Martini</strong>, a shimmery, kind of dark / off-white, super pearly and glittery shade to put in my inner corners and brow bone. (Earlier I had also put the pink colour from a highlighter palette by Makeup Revolution in my inner corners and one third of the lower lashline, which wasn’t noticeable anymore after that). Then I went in with <strong>Washed Ashore</strong>, a light orange shade for the entire lid and on top of that I put <strong>Tequila Sunrise</strong>, a gorgeous orange shimmery colour which reminds me a lot of a really foily colour. I love love love loved this shade! went back in with <strong>Sand Walker</strong> and then applied Sunrise on half of my outer lid, which is a lovely dark, super shimmery red. Again, one of my favourites from this palette.

IMG_0110
I then went back in with the inner corner, going for <strong>Humming Bird</strong>, a lovely darker blue and <strong>Green Iguana</strong>, which is a lovely darker blue-greenish shade. I loved this colour combination so much! Last off, to finish it off, I used Magenta Madness, a matte magenta colour which is super bright as well,Β on the outer side of the lower lashline and dragging that for 2/3 part along my lower lashline.

IMG_0117

I topped it off with my favourite L’Oreal Gel Intenza in their black colour and the L’Oreal False Lash Wings mascara, also in their blackest colour.

10 thoughts on “EOTD: Sleek Snapshots

  1. I love what you did with the eye makeup! Very lovely spring colours and the orange on the top lid was not too overboard. I think it complements your eye colour beautifully πŸ™‚

      1. That’s amazing, I need something like that. I always have to reapply my eye shadow, it gets annoying… anyway your welcome πŸ™‚

      2. I definitely recommend the Sleek palettes, they’re only €10 per palette and they have a ton of colours/palettes and other stuff to choose from. πŸ™‚

Let's interact. :)

