Liebster Awards

So I got tagged for the Liebster Awards- thank you so much, Thelma and Louise from Mascara On The Run for nominating / thinking about me! A little longer while ago, I also got nominated for a Liebster Award by someone else, but unfortunately I can’t find your comment anymore! I’m so sorry, if you read this, please do tell me so that I can do it anyways.

 

The Rules

  • Mention, thank and link the blog who nominated you
  • Answer the nominators 11 questions
  • Nominate a  few bloggers and link them below (not going to do everything after this because of me having already done this award about two or three times- sorry!)
  • Create 11 questions of your own for your nominated blogs to answer
  • Notify your nominees via social media

Questions to answer

1) What is your favorite thing to do on your day off?

Write for my blog, take pictures and film. I also love going to my boyfriend’s house every weekend.

2) What is a talent you have that not many people know about?

Creating eye looks? Hahah I don’t know, I don’t really consider that as a talent to be honest. I am / used to be quite good at drawing art in anime / manga style, however, which I haven’t been doing for two years now so I think that might count as a talent that not many people know about nowadays.

3) What is your Pet Peeve

I don’t really have any, I think! I hate when people scratch school boards, though, but I haven’t seen a real school board in four years!

4) What item of clothing do you feel most comfortable in?

Crop tops, open sided shirts, sweaters and vests- those are my favourites of all time and right now! I also love those really loose fitting jogging jeans and yoga pants.

5) Do you like to cook or go out?

Going out to eat Chinese / Japanese / KFC is awesome. Also, McDonalds- their fries and special sauce for them are bomb.

6)Favorite color?

Purple! It’s gorgeous, I especially love a nice cool toned purple.

I hope you enjoyed me answering your questions and I hope I answered them right! Thanks for giving me this award, again, and for thinking about me! It’s very much appreciated. 🙂

Let's interact. :)

