New posting schedule

Hi guys!

I’m sad to say, I’m not able to keep up with the posting right now at this moment. 

I also noticed that not everyone likes seeing a video on the blog, or tags and stuff, which is why I decided to just mix it up a bit and have days for ‘traditional’ blog posts like reviews, XOTDs, tags, etc. and uploading days for videos. This way, I think I can keep most of you happy. 

Therefore, I decided to just stop the entire idea of having a post up every other day and go for the following schedule instead:

Monday: regular blog post

Tuesday: video

Wednesday: regular blog post

Thursday: regular blog post

Friday: video

Saturday: –

Sunday:

I hope that this way, I can keep most of you guys happy and give you a specific idea of when to expect what. Obviously, ‘regular blog post’ doesn’t say much, but if you look at my screen name you should get what this blog is mainly about.

This schedule starts, starting next monday. 

Thank you for reading and I hope you have a great day!

3 thoughts on “New posting schedule

Let's interact. :)

