Favourite Eyeshadow Palettes for Fall 2015

Fall is right around the corner! In The Netherlands, it has been very cold and rainy the past few days, so being in a really fall-y mood I decided to tell you guys all about my favourite eyeshadow palettes for Fall 2015.

FALLPALETTES1

I Heart Makeup U R The Best Thing Palette

FALLPALETTES 2

I actually have a video review of this coming up very soon, but I can already tell you, this palette is to die for! It’s a very rosy toned palette but comes with a lot of shades to play around with, mainly on the neutral side. This palette offers a selection of golds, coppers, browns, blacks, greys, purples and of course, rosy and pinky shades as well. You have everything you need with this palette (when it comes to eyeshadow, that is) and I love how it offers such a huge shade selection.

FALLPALETTES 3

The I Heart Makeup U R The Best Thing Palette can be bought online or from the drugstore for ten euros.

The Balm Nude’Tude Palette

FALLPALETTES 4

This actually was the first palette I had ever used, which I got on a trip to the Dominican Republic with my dad so this holds quite a sentimental place in my heart. This palette is perfect all year round as it has warm shades, but some of them actually remind me of going to the beach while others remind me of watching the autumn leafs in fall- I think this is a very suitable palette all year round. It has pinks, browns and a matte black shade, which to me, is a must-have in any neutral palette. This one is definitely on the more expensive side, but the shades are so buttery and pigmented that you only need very little to get a really long way!

FALLPALETTES 5

The The Balm Nude’Tude Palette can be bought online for thirtysix dollars.

W7 In The Buff Palette

FALLPALETTES 7

I had actually totally forgotten how amazing this palette was until I decided to swatch it again! The W7 palettes are said to be dupes of the Naked palettes by Urban Decay, this one being a dupe for Naked 2. I’m not sure if they really are dupes, as I do not own the Naked 2 palette, but I personally do not think so as to me, the shades are quite different. This is a gorgeous warm- and cool-toned palette that is definitely a gorgeous palette for fall because of it’s pigmentation and colour selection. Not the most soft or buttery shades, but definitely a really good bang for your buck!

FALLPALETTES 6

The W7 In The Buff Palette can be bought from the drugstore or online for about seven euros. 

10 thoughts on “Favourite Eyeshadow Palettes for Fall 2015

Let's interact. :)

