The Beautiful Blogger Award

So I got nominated by the beautiful Luxerae (go check her out, she’s great!) to do this award tag type of thingy. I love getting nominated for this type of stuff! Thank you so much Luxerae for giving me the award and for thinking about me.

The Rules

Link the blogger who took the time to nominate you. List seven random things about yourself. Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers. Notify the blogger that you nominated their blog for the award.

7 Random Things About Myself:

  1. I really want to get a pair of stilleto nails soon!
  2. I really love Kylie Jenner and Pia Mia, they’re pretty big inspirations to me.
  3. I recently started wearing falsies, but for some reason I look a little alien-ish with them! I probably just need some more practice, hahah.
  4. I actually love seeing my face in the mirror and see my dimples, undereye bags and zits because it reminds me of the fact that everyone is imperfect and that you should love yourself at all times.
  5. I actually love the way my undereye bags look! I think it actually gives my face a lot more much-needed depth.
  6. I really like contouring as I just really love shading things.
  7. I used to be an artist on DeviantART and I also used to be kinda tomboy-ish. I really liked stuff like vocal synthesizing with VOCALOID, but now I’m just really over it.

Beautiful Bloggers 

  1. Nicolish
  2. Doves and Roses
  3. Sharonbeautyprime
  4. Arielle
  5. Filipino InsideOut
Let's interact. :)

