Would You Rather Tag

image

1.) Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lipglosses or lose all of your palettes and eyeshadows?
I’d rather lose all my eyeshadows as you can still double up your lipsticks or eyeliners for a lid colour.

2.) Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again?
Chop it off. Your hair won’t be so pretty or healthy if you can’t cut it ever again, which kind of defeats the purpose of long healthy hair.

3.) Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek?
Pink!
I find that pink fits me a lot better and really warms up my complexion.

4.) If you had $1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?
Makeup!
I love makeup so much more than clothes and I would be able to do endless reviews and stuff as well.

5.) Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner, or eyeliner as lipstick?
Lipstick as eyeliner because eyeliner would be so drying on the lips and comes in more darker colours.

6.) Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora?
Sephora! I’d be able to get a lot more different products from different brands that way, and MAC isn’t the best on all forms of makeup.

7.) Would you rather only use one eyeshadow color or one lip color for the rest of your life?
One lip colour, I love experimenting with eyeshadows way too much to give that up. Plus I wouldn’t be able to use different crease colours and stuff which makes it look very very plain.

8.) Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter?
Summer clothes in winter. I get very hot very quickly so I probably wouldn’t survive the summer winter clothing.

9.) Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?
Dark nails.. Dark nails are great for night time and for the colder months and since it’s cold here most of the time anyways, I think it would fit a lot of situations a lot better.

10.) Would you rather give up your favorite lip product or your favorite eye product?
Favourite eye product. I think itll be easier to find a new favourite eye product than a new favourite lip product

11.) Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or a messy bun?
Messy bun, despite the fact that I can’t do one to save my life. Ponytails make me look kind of bald. 😦 I don’t like that. I also love how effortless a messy bun can look.

12.) Would your rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lipgloss?
Never paint my nails again as I don’t really care all that much about them anyways and forget about them all the time. I need that lipgloss for bigger lips man.

13.) Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or sharpie them in everyday?
Sharpie them in everyday! I fill them in anyways and maybe a sharpie will work just as fine. You never know.

14.) Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?
Nail polish because as I said, I don’t really do too much with them anyways and people look more at my face than my hands.

Let's interact. :)

