Get To Know Me Tag

I’m quite a curious person about other people and love to watch the ‘What’s in my..’ type of videos. I saw this tag over at Haylee Scotum a little while ago, and I immediately thought this would be a perfect opportunity to tell you guys a little bit more about myself so you guys can get to know me a little better!

1. Do you have a middle name?
No, I don ‘t.

2. What was your favorite subject in school?
My current favourite subject is economics and such.

3. What’s your favorite drink?
Red lemonade!

4. What’s your favorite song at the moment?
I’m currently loving One Last Time by Ariana Grande. It’s such a beautiful song, but the video clip scares me. 😦

5. What would you name your children?
No idea. I do know I’d love to get a girl, though.

6. Do you participate in any sports?
I love doing Fitness! I used to play a ton of sports though, from gymnastics to horse riding.

7. What’s your favorite book? 
I love the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series a lot. Call me childish, but I love those books. They’re so funny!

8. What’s your favorite colour?
Purple!

9. What’s your favorite animal?
I love my two chihuahua puppies. A lot.

10. What’s your favorite perfume?
I currently do not have a favourite, but I often wear a set by Rituals which my boyfriend gifted me for Christmas and the perfume he loves the most is my Beyoncè Pulse NYC perfume.

11. What’s your favorite holiday?
Summer break, if that counts. Other than that, I love Christmas, of course.

12. Have you graduated from High School?
No, but I will be graduating in a month or two.

13. Have you been out of the country?
Yes, I’ve been to Africa a looot of times, I went to Spain, last summer I went to the Dominican Republic and in the winter I went to Newcastle. When I was very very little I also went all across Europe as well, but I don’t remember much of it.

14. Do you speak any other languages?
Yes, I do! Dutch, English and a little bit of German.

15. Do you have any siblings?
No, I’m an only child and I’m happy that way.

16. What’s your favorite store?
Any store that sells makeup! Especially the MAC stores and Douglas, which is like a department store, located all across the country.

17. What’s your favorite restaurant?
Anywhere I can eat Chinese foods.

 
18. Do you like school? 
It’s quite boring and I can’t wait to graduate and go to my next school!

19. Who are some of your favorite YouTubers?
Shaaanxo, Beautycrush, Lauren Curtis, Danielle Mansutti, Alfie Deyes, ItsJudyTime (since yesterday- her hauls and foundation reviews/first impressions are too good!), PewDiePie and probably some more whom I forgot all about.

20. What’s your favorite movie? 
The Interview! It’s really funny and a little random as well.

21. What are some of your favorite TV shows?
Prison Break! And Breaking Bad. Sherlock looks really good, too.

22. PC or Mac?
PC, anytime!

23. What phone do you have?
The HTC One M8, but I’d love to get an iPhone 7 when it comes out, or however it will be called then.

24. How tall are you?
I’m like 5’1″. I’m loving my height! I do not want to grow taller. Ever.

25. Any pets? 
Yess, as mentioned earlier, my two lovely super cute doggies! My pet chihuahuas. I love them so much, they’re so cute and soft and also very energetic!

7 thoughts on “Get To Know Me Tag

Let's interact. :)

