August Wishlist

I have been getting back into makeup lately so much that my wallet has been crying way too much over the past couple of weeks. To soothe my makeup-hunger and to get my mind back on track and organized, I decided to share my current wish list with you guys.

Makeup Revolution I Heart Makeup Parental Advisory Explicit Content Palette

AW1

Quite a mouthful, this palette contains a whopping 36 shades along with some badass packaging and a cheap price. I had the opportunity to pick this up literally last weekend, but it didn’t catch my eye until I started looking it up on the interwebs. Hoping it is still available at the drugstore next time I come back!

L’Oreal Brow Artist Kit

AW2

I wasn’t very interested in this particular product to start out with, but after looking up some reviews and trying out their Brow Artist Plumper brow mascara, it definitely got a place on my wish list. I think this will be such a handy kit, as it comes with tweezers, a spooly brush, an angled brow brush, a wax and a powder. Perfect for traveling!

Rimmel Provocalips Lipstick

AW3

Ever since trying out the Max Factor Lipfinity products almost a year ago, I have this desire to compare all the liquid lipsticks to each other. I recently bought another L’Oreal Infallible lipstick in the shade Red Infallible and I would love to do a comparison post of that one and the Kiss Me You Fool shade of the Rimmel Provocalips lipsticks.

L’Oreal Infallible Lipstick

AW4

For the same reason above, but I just want to add some more of these to my collection as they’re just bomb. They’re just hella bomb. Last long, do not smudge or budge, stay on through eating and drinking and I think these are perfect to wear at school as I do not have to sneak into the bathroom every few hours to check how my lipstick is doing and discover I’ve been walking around like a clown for the past few hours.

Freedom London Pro Blush Palette – Bronze and Baked

AW5

Freedom Makeup London is a new sister-type brand by the loved brand Makeup Revolution. I am absolutely obsessed with the Makeup Revolution Blush Palettes, so after hearing Freedom Makeup London was supposed to be a more professional range, I just had to get it.

Max Factor Colour Elixir Lipliner

AW6

After trying out the Rimmel Exaggerate lipliner after two years of having it in my stash and not using it at all and then falling in love with it, I decided I wanted to try more creamy lipliners. These lipliners look super classy, expensive and they just give a nice vibe to me. I’m excited to try these out, I’ve heard they last forever!

Rimmel Wonder’full Wake Me Up Mascara

AW7

So this is on offer right now, so I might just run out to buy this after I’m done writing this post, but ever since reading a review on this and seeing how black it is and how long it makes people’s lashes, I just need to try it out. I would love to use this for either a back to school makeup look for my channel, or a wake up makeup look.

MAC Lipmix

AW8

These come in such fun shades, and I love the idea of creating a custom colour with these! I think I’ll just invest in some small plastic jars and start mixing some colours together until I get one I love. I would like to have this is in blue, black, white and red so far. I think blue and black would be bomb to use on their own, as well.

Let's interact. :)

